Département 1 : INCIT

Equipe 01 : Immunobiology of Human αβ and γδ T cells and Immunotherapeutic Applications (Emmanuel Scotet)

Equipe 02 : Clinical and translational research in skin cancer (Brigitte Dréno)

Equipe 03 : Anti-tumor immunosurveillances and immunotherapy (Nathalie Labarrière)

Equipe 04 : Mort cellulaire immunogénique appliquée aux traitements du mésothéliome (Marc Grégoire)

Equipe 05 : Host-pathogen interactions in the regulation of immune responses (Frédéric Altare)

Equipe 06 : ATOMycA (Estelle Marion)

Equipe 07 : Innate immunity and Immunotherapy (Yves Delneste / Pascale Jeannin)

Equipe 16 : Molecular Mechanisms of Chronic Inflammation in Hematological Diseases (Sylvie Hermouet)

Département 2 : ONCO

Equipe 08 : Stress Adaptation and Tumor Escape in breast cancer (SATE) (Philippe Juin)

Equipe 09 : Apoptosis and tumor progression (ATP) (François Vallette)

Equipe 12 : Senescence escape and soluble markers of cancer progression (Olivier Coqueret)

Equipe 14 : Plasticité de l’écosystème tumoral après radiothérapie et Immunothérapie (François Paris)

Equipe 15 : Signaling in Oncogenesis, Angiogenesis and Permeability (SOAP) (Julie Gavard)

Département 3 : NOHMAD

Equipe 10 : Regulation of Bcl2 and p53 networks in Multiple Myeloma and Mantle Cell Lymphoma (Catherine Pellat-Deceunynck)

Equipe 11 : Integrative oncogenomics of multiple myeloma pathogenesis and progression (Stéphane Minvielle)

Equipe 13 : Oncologie nucléaire (Michel Chérel / Françoise Kraeber-Bodéré)

Equipe 17 : Design and Application of Innovative Local Treatments in Glioblastoma (Emmanuel Garcion)